Club Championship 2022				
To be played by 18th July	To be played by 15th August	To be played by 6th Sept	To be played by TBC	
Dan O'Byrne				
Ben Crowley]	1		
Adam Packman	-		1	
Jack McGovern	<u> </u>	Ţ		
Shane O'Connor	7]
Donal O'Gallagher]		
Darren McCormack	1			
Chris Boylan		1		
Simon Keane	1			
Julian Keown]		
Alan Condron	1]	
Alan Keane	<u>]</u>	1		
Kenny Lewis	1			1
Liam Moulton]			
David Byrne	1			
Dylan Holmes		1		
E&OE				